• Image of Nice Talk CD

The Hot @ Nights debut release featuring Chris Boerner on 8-string guitar, Matt Douglas on woodwinds, and Nick Baglio on drums.

Full length CD. 60 min.

Track listing:

1. Six Machine
2. Abandon Debit
3. Come On! Feel the Illinoise
4. Liquid White Chocolate
5. Sunday Afternoon Lute Suite
6. Steppin' Out
7. ACSlater
8. C'mon Francis
9. CisforKaddafi
10. Six Machine Again
11. House of Cards